Events - 2023

Fundraising Events

Ladies on the Links @ Broadmoor – Mon, May 22
Chambers Bay Solstice @ Chambers Bay – Sun, June 25
Seattle Putting Championship Finals @ Snoqualmie Ridge – Mon, Aug 12
Marsh McLennan Swing for Kids @ Snoqualmie Ridge – Sat, Aug 14
Microsoft Charity Scramble @ Overlake G&CC – Mon, Oct 2
Microsoft MCB Scramble @ Location TBD – Mon, Oct 9

Learn More

Winter Clinic Series

January 10-15 – Winter Clinic Series 1 begins
January 24-29 – Winter Clinic Series 1 concludes

February 7-12 – Winter Clinic Series 2 begins
February 21-26 – Winter Clinic Series 2 concludes

Spring Class Session

March 14-19 – Spring Session A begins
April 4-9 – Spring Session A concludes

April 18-23 – Spring Session B begins
May 9-14 – Spring Session B concludes

May 20 – Spring Championship (day 1)
May 21 – Spring Championship (day 2)

Summer Class Session

July 5-11 – Summer Session begins
August 9-15 – Summer Session concludes

August 19 – Summer Championship (day 1)
August 20 – Summer Championship (day 2)

Fall Class Session

September 12-17 – Fall Session begins
October 17-22 – Fall Session concludes

October 28 – Fall Championship (day 1)
October 29 – Fall Championship (day 2)

JAB Equipment Sales

All sales 11:00am-3:00pm

Winter 1 Sale Only
March 4  @ Jefferson Park

Spring
May 20  @ Jefferson Park
May 21 @ Crossroads Par-3

Summer
August 19  @ Jefferson Park
August 20 @ Crossroads Par-3

Fall
October 28  @ Jefferson Park
October 29 @ Crossroads Par-3

 

 

Special Event Schedule

March 4 & 5 – Seattle Golf Show @ WA State Convention Ctr.

Sun, April 23 – Huddle Up with the Huskies (Girls’ Golf) @ Jefferson Park

Sat, June 3 – Drive, Chip & Putt Clinic @ Newcastle

Sat, June 17 – Pat Caso Family Scramble @ JFP, JKP, CRD

Mon, June 19 – Girls’ Golf Play Day @ Jefferson Park

Tue, June 27 – First Tee Skills Challenge @ Jefferson Park

Wed, June 28 – Junior Golf-a-Thon @ Jefferson Park

Mon, July 25 – First Tee Night @ T-Mobile Park

Tue, August 9th – Boeing Classic Youth Clinic

Sun, November 13th – Tournament of Champions @ Foster Golf Links